7 Piece Chakra Stone Bracelet

Ürün Kodu: 300569

Marka: Dünya Doğal Taş

0 Değerlendirme
% 10


4.16 Dolar 3.75 Dolar
Bu ürün stoklarımızda mevcuttur.
hızlı kargo
16:00'a kadar siparişinizde bugün kargoda.

7 Piece Chakra Stone Bracelet

6 MM 7 Pcs Chakra Stone Bracelet is 18 CM long on average and it is macrame braided and opens to fit every wrist size.

Bracelet; It consists of Agate, Tiger Eye, Citrine, Aventurine, Chalcedony (Blue Agate), Lapis Lazuli and Amethyst natural stones.

It is thought to have benefits in activating the chakras in the body by using a jewelry designed in this way.

Chakra Properties

Root Chakra (Red) The first chakra is responsible for your feelings of security, safety and stability. Red (or sometimes black) crystals have powerful grounding properties to reconnect you to the world and align your body and mind. They usually pull down excess energy and provide protection. Keep this chakra open and you will feel safe and on a solid footing.

Sacral Chakra (Orange) The second chakra governs your emotions, sensuality, pleasure, sexuality and creativity. Orange gemstones can help you control your emotions, recover from emotional or sexual trauma, and increase creativity.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) The third chakra is the center of your personal power, it governs self-confidence, self-belief, courage and determination. Yellow crystals strengthen your self-image and willpower, help you overcome difficulties and move forward in life, attract abundance and success.

Heart Chakra (Green) The fourth chakra is where we experience joy and happiness and learn to give and receive love. Green crystals can heal heartache. It can help you let go of past hurts, encourage self-love, and express gratitude. This chakra is also the bridge connecting the lower three chakras to the upper chakras.

Throat Chakra (Blue) The fifth chakra is the communication center that allows you to speak your truth, listen to others, and freely express your ideas and desires. It has the power to strengthen your communication and provides convenience. Worry and give you the confidence to speak for yourself.

Third Eye Chakra (Indigo) The sixth chakra governs your vision, intuition, and imagination, allowing you to connect with your inner wisdom and listen to the guidance of the universe. Dark blue and navy blue gemstones can clear your mind to help you focus, expand your imagination, see with new perspectives, and even activate psychic abilities.

Crown Chakra (Purple/White) The seventh chakra is all about spiritual connection and accessing higher states of consciousness. Purple, white and translucent stones carry high spiritual energy to dispel negativity, clear your aura, increase your potential for manifestation and open communication with the universe. Few people fully open this chakra because it takes a lifetime of work.

Product Price : 3.75 Dolar
Yorum / Soru ekleyebilmek için üye olmanız gerekmektedir.

Average Evaluation »

My Shopping Cart